Bob Dylan 30 miles away but unreachable

No tickets to the Peace&Love fest in Borlange. I´m happy to say that I´ve seen Bob twice over the years, once in Stockholm and once in Gothenburg! But as P&L sold out too fast even for Syd I will spend this Saturday night at the other famous and great festival: The so called "Ludvikafesten". This is for the "core people" who thinks Dylan is to much "middle-Svensson".

We in Ludvika look forward to the underrated hard-core band; Sten and Ebbe Nilsson! I think so at least. I try to forget but there is an inch of memory left for this evening´s outstanding party!

In the afternoon P&L had a number of unknown bands but we have something called "Mojjes mini-circus" a very nasty show like Alice Cooper, hold on my wife says something....
What, not Alice Cooper? More like Alice in Wonderland? They said something about Alice so I thought if was Cooper! How wrong could a man be?

But please dear Rock-god! Next year,  please encourage me to buy tickets in time, I can´t stand another night with "Rydell&Quick".


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0