Syd James gör en god gärning och blir rik på "kuppen"?

Det kom ett litet mail till Syd och självklart ställer Syd upp och hjälper till:
Jag infogar mina svar i fetstil, man vill ju inte svika en behövande man och kanske tjäna en hacka på köpet.

 

Hello,

 I have emailed you earlier without a response. Syd: To many letters from the supporters club has occupied my time.

 

In my first email I mentioned about my late client whose relatives I cannot get in touch with. Syd: Typical, when you need a cousin or two for some money or supporting gardening work, they are not able to find.

 

I am compelled to do this because I would not want the bank to push my clients funds into the bank treasury as unclaimed inheritance. Syd: I´m not surprised

This mail is written and intended to solicit your assistance to be presented as the HEIR to my Late Client since you are a foreigner and only a foreigner can lay claims on this inheritance. Syd: I´m not a foreigner, not to myself anyhow

 

The Governing Body of the Bank has contacted me on this matter and I am yet to provide the HEIR to lay claims to the Fund. Syd: Who is Heir?

 

Under a clear and legitimate agreement with you,I shall seek your consent to be presented as the HEIR so that my late Client's fund will not be Confiscated by the Bank and pushed into the bank treasury as unclaimed bills. Syd:Sounds like typical banking

 

For the sake of Transparency on this matter,you are free to make immediate contact for further clarification and explanation on this matter. Syd: Thank you!

 

I will need you also to reconfirm your


Full Name: Syd James, not Sir Syd James or Mr just Syd 


Age: A very young, middle age person, sometimes a teenager in the thoughts, sometimes pessimistic about the ageing, but more och less in his best age, but on the other hand, I´m more tired now than for 25 years ago, but on the other hand again I do not sleep that much either.

 

Occupation: Advisor to the world, in all questions, almost, but frankly to speak; it´s at lot about music and football and to be honest; there isn´t much of a advices, more like comments.

 

Marital Status: I am married to Mrs Syd, she´s a pretty nice wife I must say. (But she do not like when I turn my music up on high volume in early Saturday mornings. Wonder why as it´s good music).

 

Residential Address: I´m living in the world, not in the "material world" as Miss Madonna did once. My adress is: the world wide web


 contact telephone number to ascertain the fact that I am dealing with the right person. Syd: Just Call out my name, as Jimmy Nail sang once

Thank you very much for your anticipated acceptance while we expect your prompt response to this matter as the urgency demands. Syd: I think you expect to much. I have not decided to accept your offer or not. When we talking money Mrs Syd is my advisor (except when I´m order CD;s from UK, USA, Borlänge, Ginza or somewhere else)

Yours faithfully

John C.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Börje Nordh

Den där typen av mail får jag också då och då. Jag brukar roa mig med att svara och när dom sedan begär pengar för att gå vidare med ärendet föreslår jag att dom skall tulla lite på arvet eftersom några tusen hit eller di på alla miljonerna inte gör mig något. Tyvärr bruka korrespondensen upphöra efter dessa svar. Likadant är det med alla miljonerna som jag har vunnit på min emailadress. Synd

2011-05-05 @ 18:09:35
URL: http://bornor.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0