Syd James till Bagdad?

Dear Mr Syd James,

Emirates® will launch new services to Baghdad on November 13, 2011 with four weekly flights, making it our second destination in Iraq after Basra.

Whether you are returning home to visit family and friends or going to conduct business, enjoy the comfort of Emirates award-winning service with multilingual cabin crew and up to 1,200 channels of on-demand entertainment.

 

Flight

Days

Depart Dubai

Arrive Baghdad

EK941

We, Fr, Sa, Su

07:55

09:40

 

Flight

Days

Depart Baghdad

Arrive Dubai

EK942

We, Fr, Sa, Su

11:35

14:55

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Dear Mr Emirate,

No, even if you have an multilingual cabin crew (do they speak the so called "Dalmål"? - "å" you pronounce like O in LondON) I think I stay at home!
I have seen on TV that Bagdad is even more violent than a football game between the swedish teams Djurgården ( O you remember) and AIK ( you say A I K).
Is Bagdad-Bob still around? He was a funny guy I saw on TV several years ago. 

And, I see you depart from Dubai. I usually fly from Arlanda and to go by car to the airport is OK if the airport is in Sweden. Dubai is not in Sweden as you probably know. And the gas is pretty expensive nowadays.

So, I thank for your offer but I think I say No!
But you mentioned 1200 channels on demand? Maybe, football on, how many? OK I talk to my wife to see what she thinks (she´s not so interested in football so you might have other channels as well?)

Enjoy your flight and I tell you if I show up.

Kind regards

Syd

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0